Directory

Direct Investment Professionals

James W. Donaghy
CEO
Ph: 212-486-6670 ext. 209
jdonaghy@holdingcapital.com

Steven Leischner
President
Ph: 212-486-6670 ext. 206
sleischner@holdingcapital.com

Stephen K. Lew
Vice President
Ph: 212-486-6670 ext. 237
slew@holdingcapital.com

 


Associates

Rita Lai
VP Finance & Admin
Ph: 212-486-6670 ext. 208
rlai@holdingcapital.com

Lynne Denis
Office Manager
Ph: 212-486-6670 ext. 200
ldenis@holdingcapital.com


Portfolio Advisors

William R. Colaianni
wcolaianni@holdingcapital.com

Karl D. Dillon
Ph: 206-792-1973
kdillon@holdingcapital.com

Thomas M. Galvin
Ph: 972-386-4101
tgalvin@holdingcapital.com

Andrew E. Schultz
aschultz@holdingcapital.com